Site designed & maintained by  beres4d web Website & all contents copyright Alnwick Races 2012 ©



Northern Area fixture list

2018/19 fixtures

Sun 2nd Dec:  BORDER @ Hexham
Sun 16th Dec:  RATCHEUGH RACING CLUB @ Alnwick, 12 noon
Sun 6th Jan: WEST PERCY @ Alnwick, 12.30
Sun 27th Jan: JEDFOREST @ Friars Haugh
Sun 3rd Feb: PERCY @ Alnwick, 1.00
Sun 24th Feb: TYNEDALE @ Corbridge
Sat 2nd March: CUMBERLAND FARMERS @ Dalston ABANDONED
Sun 10th March: COLLEGE VALLEY @ Alnwick, 1.00
Sun 17th March: DUKE OF BUCCLEUCH'S @ Friars Haugh
Sat 23rd March: LANARK & RENFREW @ Overton
Sat 30th March: BERWICKSHIRE @ Friars Haugh
Sun 7th April: MORPETH @ Tranwell
Sat 20th April: FIFE @ Balcormo Mains
Sun 28th April: LAUDERDALE @ Mosshouses
Sat 18th May: HAYDON @ Hexham